top of page

Meet the Coaches

coach image.webp

Gerald Colds '07

Head Coach

coach image.webp

Michael Barker

Assistant Coach

2023-2024 Freshman Schedule

'23 - '24 Season Games:

​​

Wednesday, December 6, 2023      VS. Scanlon      5PM 

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys​

Monday, December 11, 2023      @ Cardinal Hayes      5PM 

      Location: Cardinal Hayes

Tuesday, December 12, 2023      @ Mt. St. Michael      4PM 

      Location: Mt. St. Michael

Saturday, December 16, 2023      VS Earl Monroe       2PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Sunday, December 17, 2023      @ Earl Monroe       1PM

      Location: Earl Monroe

Tuesday, December 19, 2023      @ Xaverian       4:30PM

      Location: Xaverian

Wednesday, December 20, 2023      @ Regis       5PM

      Location: Regis

Wednesday, January 3, 2024      @ Iona Prep       4:30PM

      Location: Iona Prep

Saturday, January 6, 2024       Bishop Loughlin Showcase       Time: 2:45PM

      Location: Bishop Loughlin

Wednesday, January 10, 2024      VS Stepinac        5PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys​

Friday, January 12, 2024      VS Holy Cross       5PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys

Saturday, January 13, 2024      VS St. Peter's      1PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys

Monday, January 15, 2024      VS St. Peter's Prep       1PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Wednesday, January 17, 2024      @ Bishop Loughlin      5PM

      Location: Bishop Loughlin

Saturday, January 19, 2024      @ Stepinac      1:30PM

      Location: Stepinac

Thursday, January 25, 2024      @ Fordham Prep       4:15PM

      Location: Fordham Prep

Sunday, January 28, 2024      @ Molloy      1PM

      Location: Molloy

Tuesday, January 30, 2024      VS Iona Prep       4:15PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Friday, February 2, 2024      VS Cardinal Hayes       5:45PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys

​​

Sunday, February 4, 2024      VS St. Francis Prep       1PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys

​​

Tuesday, February 6, 2024      VS Mt. St. Michael       4PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

​​

Friday, February 9, 2024      VS Nazareth       4:30PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys

​​

Sunday, February 11, 2024      @ Scanlan       1PM

      Location: Scanlan

bottom of page