top of page

Meet the Coaches

coach image.webp

Steve Hudec '02

Head Coach

F60A0353.jpg

Jay Ruiz

Assistant Coach

Coach Erik Diaz.jpg

Erik Diaz '16

Assistant Coach

JV Baseball Schedule

Friday, March 15, 2024      VS. Molloy      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Tuesday, March 19, 2024      @ St. John's Prep      4PM

      Location: TBD

Tuesday, March 20, 2024      @ Stepinac       4PM

      Location: Stepinac High School

*Monday, April 1, 2024      VS. St. Peter's      11AM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Tuesday, April 2, 2024      VS. St. Joe's by the Sea      12PM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Wednesday, April 3, 2024      @ Xavier      11AM

      Location: Randall's Island

*Monday, April 8, 2024      @ Farrell      4PM

      Location: TBD

*Thursday, April 11, 2024      @ Hayes      4PM

      Location: Roberto Clemente Field

*Friday, April 12, 2024      VS. Stepinac      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Tuesday, April 16, 2024      VS. Mt. St. Michael      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Wednesday, April 17, 2024      @ All Hallows      4PM

      Location: Bronxchester LL

*Thursday, April 18, 2024      @ Regis      4PM

      Location: Bronxchester LL

*Monday, April 22, 2024      VS. Kennedy Catholic      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Wednesday, April 24, 2024      @ Moore Catholic      4PM

      Location: TBD

*Thursday, April 25, 2024      VS. Iona Prep      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

 

*Saturday, April 27, 2024      VS. West 50th      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Wednesday, May 1, 2024      VS. Cardinal Spellman      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Friday, May 3, 2024      VS. Salesian      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

*Tuesday, May 7, 2024      @ Fordham Prep      4PM

      Location: Fordham University

      * CHSAA League Game

St. Raymond Home Field (Raven's Field) is located at St. Joseph School for the Deaf.

Address: 1000 Hutchinson River Pkwy, Bronx, NY 10465

bottom of page