top of page

Meet the Coaches

Fall Schedule

Friday, September 15, 2023      @ Sacred Heart      4PM - (W - 6-2)

      Location: Welty Park (Yonkers, NY)

Monday, September 18, 2023      VS. St. Edmund      4PM - RESCHEDULED (Sept. 22) (W - 5-1)

      Location: AFC Rapid Field

Wednesday, September 20, 2023      @ LaSalle       4PM (W - 3-0)

      Location: Randall's Island #73

Monday, September 25, 2023      @ Cathedral Prep      4PM (W - 2-1)

      Location: Frank Principe Park

Friday, September 29, 2023      @ All Hallows      4PM - RESCHEDULED - Game now 10/20/2023

      Location: Randall's Island #44

Monday, October 2, 2023      VS. Bishop Loughlin      4PM (W - 2-0)

      Location: AFC Rapid Field

Wednesday, October 4, 2023      @ Moore Catholic      4PM (W - 7-0)

      Location: Moore Catholic HS

Monday, October 9, 2023      VS. Cristo Rey (BK)      11AM (W - 4-2)

      Location: AFC Rapid Field

Friday, October 13, 2023      VS. LaSalle Academy      4PM (W - 5-3)

      Location: AFC Rapid Field

Wednesday, October 18, 2023      VS. Sacred Heart      4PM (W - 2-0)

      Location: AFC Rapid Field

Friday, October 20, 2023      VS. All Hallows      4PM

      Location: AFC Rapid Field (Rescheduled Game from 9/29/2023) - Rescheduled due to rain AGAIN

Monday, October 23, 2023      VS. All Hallows      4PM

      Location: Yonkers

Friday, October 27, 2023      VS. All Hallows      4PM

      Location: AFC Rapid Field (Rescheduled from 10/20/2023)

Roster

Varsity Soccer

bottom of page