top of page

Meet the Coach

Coach 1.jpg

Rene Cintron '95

Indoor & Outdoor Track

Cross Country 

Head Coach

Outdoor Track & Field Schedule

Saturday, March 23, 2024      CHSAA Season Opener        7:30AM

      Location: Icahn Stadium, Randall's Island

Monday, April 1, 2024      Iona Prep / Ursuline Invitational        8AM

      Location: Iona Prep

Saturday, April 6, 2024      Pierre Chavez Invitational        8AM

      Location: Mount St. Michael (Bronx, NY)

Saturday, April 13, 2024      Gerry Sullivan Invitational        8AM

      Location: Icahn Stadium, Randall's Island

Saturday, April 20, 2024      Mount Relays        8AM

      Location: Mount St. Michael (Bronx, NY)

Monday, April 22, 2024      CHSAA WT & Novice Intersectional Championship        8AM

      Location: Icahn Stadium, Randall's Island

Sunday, April 28, 2024      NY/BQ Freshmen & Sophomore Sectional Championship        8AM

      Location: Icahn Stadium, Randall's Island

Saturday, May 11, 2024      CHSAA Freshman and Sophomore Intersectional Championship        8AM

      Location: Icahn Stadium, Randall's Island

Saturday, May 18, 2024      CHSAA Varsity Sectional Championship        8AM

      Location: Icahn Stadium, Randall's Island

Saturday, May 25, 2024      CHSAA Intersectional Championship        8AM

      Location: Icahn Stadium, Randall's Island

* Sunday, June 2, 2024      Eastern State Championship        Time: TBD

      Location: TBD

* Friday-Saturday, June 8-9, 2024      New York State Championship      Time: TBD

      Location: TBD

* Friday-Sunday, June 14-16, 2024      National Championship      Time: TBD

      Location: TBD

ROSTER

bottom of page