top of page

Meet the Coaches

coach image.webp

Kareem Bernard '09

Head Coach

coach image.webp

Juan

Assistant Coach

2023-2024 Varsity B Schedule

'23 - '24 Season Games:

​​

Saturday, December 2, 2023      @ Nazareth      1PM 

      Location: Nazareth

Monday, December 4, 2023      @ Scanlan      5:30PM 

      Location: Scanlan

Wednesday, December 6, 2023      VS Scanlan      6:30PM 

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Monday, December 11, 2023      VS Iona Prep       6PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Thursday, December 14, 2023      VS Stepinac       6PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Sunday, December 17, 2023      @ Earl Monroe       3PM

      Location: Earl Monroe

Monday, December 18, 2023      VS Christ the King       6PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Friday, December 22, 2023      VS Xaverian       3PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Friday, January 12, 2024      VS Holy Cross       6:30PM

      Location: St. Raymond High School for Boys

Monday, January 15, 2024       @ Holy Cross       6:30PM

      Location: Holy Cross

Wednesday, January 17, 2024      VS Bishop Loughlin        6:30PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys​

Saturday, January 20, 2024      VS Earl Monroe       2PM

      Location: St. Raymond HS for Boys

Tuesday, January 23, 2024      @ Iona Prep      6:30PM

      Location: Iona Prep

Monday, January 29, 2024      @ Stepinac       7PM

      Location: Stepinac​

Thursday, February 1, 2024       @ Molloy       7PM

      Location: Molloy

​​

bottom of page