top of page

Meet the Coaches

B_Aguirre Portrait _edited.jpg

Ben Aguirre '97

Head Coach

coach image.webp

Jose Colon '14

Assistant Coach

coach image.webp

Ken Velazquez

Assistant Coach

Varsity Baseball Schedule

Wednesday, March 13, 2024      V@ Stepinac      4PM

      Location: Stepinac High School

Friday, March 15, 2024      @ Molloy      4PM

      Location: Molloy High School

Saturday, March 16, 2024      VS. West 50th       11AM

      Location: Raven's Field

Monday, March 18, 2024      @ St. John's Prep      4PM

      Location: TBD

Wednesday, March 20 - Monday, March 25, 2024    

      FLORIDA SPRING TRAINING

      Tampa, Florida

Wednesday, March 27, 2024      @ Cardinal Hayes      4:15PM

      Location: Roberto Clemente State Park

Monday, April 1, 2024      @ St. Peter's      11AM

      Location: Ferryhawk Stadium, Staten Island

Tuesday, April 2, 2024      @ St. Joe's by the Sea      12PM

      Location: St. Joe's by the Sea HS

Wednesday, April 3, 2024      VS. Xavier      11AM

      Location: Raven's Field

Monday, April 8, 2024      VS. Msgr. Farrell      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Thursday, April 11, 2024      VS. Cardinal Hayes      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Friday, April 12, 2024      @ Stepinac      4PM

      Location: Stepinac High School

Tuesday, April 16, 2024      @ Mt. St. Michael      4PM

      Location: Mt. St. Michael Academy

Wednesday, April 17, 2024      VS. All Hallows      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Thursday, April 18, 2024      VS. Regis      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Monday, April 22, 2024      @ Kennedy Catholic      4PM

      Location: Kennedy Catholic High School

Wednesday, April 24, 2024      VS. Moore Catholic      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Friday, April 26, 2024      @ Iona Prep      4PM

      Location: Iona Prep

Monday, April 29, 2024      VS. Iona Prep      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Wednesday, May 1, 2024      @ Cardinal Spellman      4PM

      Location: Cardinal Spellman HS

Friday, May 3, 2024      @ Salesian      4PM

      Location: Salesian HS

Saturday, May 4, 2024      VS. St. Francis Prep      11AM

      Location: Raven's Field

Monday, May 6, 2024      VS. Salesian      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

Tuesday, May 7, 2024      VS. Fordham Prep      4PM

      Location: Raven's Field

      SENIOR DAY

St. Raymond Home Field (Raven's Field) is located at St. Joseph School for the Deaf.

Address: 1000 Hutchinson River Pkwy, Bronx, NY 10465

bottom of page